Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

If you have any questions about our events, please contact our Education & Events Planner, Doreen Napoli, at

napoli@cthealthcareathome.org.

Upcoming Events

Friday, January 12, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

 
Northeast Home Health Superhero Summit
1/16/2018 » 1/18/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts   
 

Thursday, January 18, 2018

 
Violence in Home Care
1/18/2018
Time: 11:30 am- 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

 
Board of Directors Meeting
1/24/2018
Time: 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
 

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

 
Clinical Sup. & Quality Mgrs/Therapists & Rehab Sup. JOINT MTG
1/30/2018
Location: Wallingford, Connecticut    Time: 9:00 am - Noon
 

Thursday, February 1, 2018

 
 

Friday, February 2, 2018

 
 
Community Awareness Committee Meeting
2/2/2018
Location: Wallingford, Connecticut    Time: 9 - Noon
 

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

 
Hospice ADRs
2/7/2018
Time: 11:30 am- 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, February 8, 2018

 
 
Education Committee Meeting
2/8/2018
Location: Wallingford, Connecticut    Time: 9 - 11 am
 
Future of Healthcare at Home Committee Meeting
2/8/2018
Location: Wallingford, Connecticut    Time: 2 - 4 pm
 

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

 
Basics of QAPI in New CoPs
2/13/2018
Time: 11:30 am- 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

 
2018 Legislative Breakfast
2/14/2018
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00-10:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4