Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

If you have any questions about our events, please contact our Education & Events Planner, Doreen Napoli, at

napoli@cthealthcareathome.org.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

 
New Home Care Clinicians Series
3/21/2017 » 4/4/2017
Location: Wallingford, Connecticut    Time: From 9:00-3:30pm
 

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

 
Social Work SIG Meeting
3/29/2017
Location: Wallingford, Connecticut    Time: 9 am - Noon
 

Thursday, March 30, 2017

 
Education Committee Meeting
3/30/2017
Location: Wallingford, Connecticut    Time: 9 - 11 am
 
 

Friday, March 31, 2017

 
Board of Directors Meeting
3/31/2017
Location: Wallingford, Connecticut    Time: 9 - 11 am
 

Monday, April 3, 2017

 
Government Relations Committee Meeting
4/3/2017
Location: Wallingford, Connecticut    Time: 9 - 11 am
 

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

 
 

Thursday, April 6, 2017

 
Bereavement & Volunteer Coordinators SIG Meeting
4/6/2017
Location: Wallingford, Connecticut    Time: 1 - 3 pm
 
Comprehensive Hospice Coding for 2017
4/6/2017 » 4/13/2017
Time: 2:00- 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

 
Driving Decisions with Data
4/11/2017
Location: Wallingford    Time: 9:00 AM- 3:30 PM
 

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

 
 

Thursday, April 13, 2017

 
 

Monday, April 17, 2017

 
Policy Committee Meeting
4/17/2017
Location: Wallingford, Connecticut    Time: 1:30 - 3:30 pm
 

Thursday, April 20, 2017

 
Human Resource SIG Meeting
4/20/2017
Location: Wallingford, Connecticut    Time: 9 - 11 am
 

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

 
Hospice & Palliative Care SIG Meeting
4/25/2017
Location: Wallingford, Connecticut    Time: 1:30 - 3:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Community Search
Sign In

Sign In securely

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar