Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

If you have any questions about our events, please contact our Education & Events Planner, Doreen Napoli, at

napoli@cthealthcareathome.org.
Upcoming Events

Friday, June 30, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

 
Hospice & Palliative Care Committee Meeting
7/26/2017
Location: Wallingford, Connecticut    Time: Noon - 4 pm
 

Friday, August 4, 2017

 
Association Open House, Orientation & Refresher
8/4/2017
Location: Wallingford, Connecticut    Time: From 9:00-11:00 AM
 

Thursday, August 10, 2017

 
 

Thursday, August 17, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

 
Quality Improvement Committee Meeting
8/23/2017
Location: Wallingford, Connecticut    Time: 1 - 3 pm
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
 

Thursday, October 12, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

 
2017 Annual Conference: Table of Ten Registration
11/1/2017
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00-5:00 PM
 
2017 Annual Conference: Attendee Registration
11/1/2017
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00-5:00PM
 
2017 Annual Conference: Exhibitor Registration
11/1/2017
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00-5:00 PM
 
2017 Annual Conference: Sponsorship Registration
11/1/2017
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00-5:00PM
 

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
 

Thursday, December 14, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1