Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

If you have any questions about our events, please contact our Education & Events Planner, Doreen Napoli, at

napoli@cthealthcareathome.org.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 5, 2018

 
Bereavement & Volunteer Coordinators SIG Meeting
4/5/2018
Location: Wallingford, Connecticut    Time: 1 - 3 pm
 

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

 
Quality Improvement Committee Meeting
4/11/2018
Location: Wallingford, Connecticut    Time: 1 - 3 pm
 

Thursday, April 12, 2018

 
 
Education Committee Meeting
4/12/2018
Location: Wallingford, Connecticut    Time: 9 - 11 am
 
Future of Healthcare at Home Committee Meeting
4/12/2018
Location: Wallingford, Connecticut    Time: 2 - 4 pm
 

Monday, April 16, 2018

 
Skin and Wound Management Course
4/16/2018 » 4/20/2018
Location: Windsor, Connecticut   
Skin and Wound Management Course

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

 
Admin/Directors & Financial Managers SIG Meeting
4/18/2018
Location: Wallingford, Connecticut    Time: 9 - 11 am
 

Friday, April 20, 2018

 
Community Awareness Committee Meeting
4/20/2018
Location: Wallingford, Connecticut    Time: 9am - Noon
 

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

 
Private Duty SIG Meeting
4/24/2018
Location: Wallingford, Connecticut    Time: 9 - 11 am
 

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

 
New England Home Care & Hospice Conference
4/25/2018 » 4/27/2018
Location: Cape Neddick, Maine   
 

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

 
Clinical Supervisors & Quality Management SIG Meeting
5/1/2018
Location: Wallingford, Connecticut    Time: 9 - 11 am
 

Friday, May 4, 2018

 
 

Monday, May 7, 2018

 
Government Relations Committee Meeting
5/7/2018
Location: Wallingford, Connecticut    Time: 9 - 11 am
 
Policy Committee Meeting
5/7/2018
Location: Wallingford, Connecticut    Time: 1:30 - 3:30 pm
 

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
Business & Finance Committee Meeting
5/9/2018
Location: Walliingford, Connecticut    Time: 9:30 - 11:30 am
 
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4