Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

If you have any questions about our events, please contact our Education & Events Planner, Doreen Napoli, at

napoli@cthealthcareathome.org.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

 
 

Saturday, June 30, 2018

 
 
 

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

 
 

Thursday, July 12, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

 
NHPCO "In-Person" Virtual Conference: Turning Points-Mastering Transitions in Care
7/18/2018 » 7/19/2018
Location: Wallingford, Connecticut    Time: 12:00 pm- 5:15 pm
 

Thursday, August 9, 2018

 
 

Monday, August 13, 2018

 
Skin & Wound Management Course
8/13/2018 » 8/17/2018
Location: Altantic City, New Jersey   
Skin & Wound Management Course

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
 

Monday, October 1, 2018

 
Skin & Wound Management Course
10/1/2018 » 10/5/2018
Location: Windsor, Connecticut   
Skin & Wound Management Course

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
 

Thursday, November 1, 2018

 
2018 Annual Conference: Attendee Registration
11/1/2018
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00-4:30PM
2018 Annual Conference: Attendee Registration
2018 Annual Conference: Exhibitor Registration
11/1/2018
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00-4:30PM
2018 Annual Conference: Exhibitor Registration
2018 Annual Conference: Table of Ten Registration
11/1/2018
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00-4:30PM
2018 Annual Conference: Table of Ten Registration
2018 Annual Conference: Sponsorship Registration
11/1/2018
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00-4:30PM
2018 Annual Conference: Sponsorship Registration
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2